SANI

SANI rides the perfect wave

Windsurf World Cup Sylt

Sylt is always well worth a visit – especially when it's the meeting place for some of the best wave riders in the world for the Windsurf World Cup in Westerland. In 2014 and 2015, the wind unfortunately didn't cooperate as much as had been hoped. However, the organisers still made sure there was plenty of action on the beach. During the tow-in session, in which the windsurfers are towed by jet ski, the professionals showed how they could put on some breathtaking tricks without being at the mercy of the weather. Another highlight at the Windsurf World Club 2015 was the Windsurf night session at the Brandenburger beach, which was lit up to create a wonderful atmosphere.

The beach atmosphere and entertainment are also an important part of the show in Westerland. This means that there are all kinds of stalls, pop-up stores and snack stands at the venue, ensuring plenty of variety and entertainment.

This special blend of sporting competition and supporting programme is one of the distinguishing features of the Windsurf World Cup and attracts around 200,000 fans to the North Sea island every year.

SANI is happy to be a part of it and supplies sanitary and room containers on the beach for flawless hygiene facilities.

24h-contact (+49) 800 70 70 101
Sven Jepsen

Fon (+49) 4331 - 35 59-51
Fax (+49) 4331 - 35 59-58

sjepsen@sani.de

To contact form

SANI

SANI auf der perfekten Welle

Der Windsurf World Cup Sylt

Sylt ist immer eine Reise wert – erst recht, wenn sich die besten Rider der Welt beim Windsurf World Cup in Westerland ein Stelldichein geben. In den Jahren 2014 und 2015 spielte der Wind leider nicht so mit, wie erhofft. Doch die Veranstalter sorgten trotzdem immer wieder für Action am Strand. Bei der Tow-In Session, bei der die Surfer von einem Jet-Ski angetrieben werden, zeigten die Profis, dass sie auch ohne die Hilfe des Wettergottes atemberaubende Tricks zeigen können. Ein weiteres Highlight beim Windsurf World Cup 2015 war die Windsurf Night-Session am stimmungsvoll ausgeleuchteten Brandenburger Strand. 

Neben dem Sport stehen in Westerland ebenso Beach-Feeling und Entertainment im Mittelpunkt. So gibt es auf dem Eventgelände jede Menge Buden, Pop-Up-Stores und Imbiss-Stände für Abwechslung und Unterhaltung. 

Diese besondere Mischung aus sportlichem Wettkampf und Rahmenprogramm ist eines der Markenzeichen des Windsurf World Cups und sorgt mit dafür, dass jedes Jahr rund 200 000 Fans auf die Nordsee-Insel reisen. 

SANI ist gerne mit dabei und bietet am Strand mit Sanitär- und Raumcontainern für einwandfreie Hygiene.

24H-Kontakt 0800 70 70 101
Sven Jepsen

Fon 04331 - 35 59-51
Fax 04331 - 35 59-58

sjepsen@sani.de

Zum Kontaktformular
News
24.05.2016
Laufend aktiv: SANI beim Hamburg Marathon 2016

Duschanlagen für 10 000 Sportler? Für unser erfahrenes Event...